top of page

Two Releases Within Two Days

Yes, I've been quite busy. It's not the most amazing thing in the world for an indie author to publish two simultaneous books in the same week, but it's still exciting! The way it occurred is simply explained--most usually when I start writing one book I tend to become bombarded with dozens of other writing projects. When this happens I write down the preliminary information and bit by bit adding to each more than one title is finished at the same time. In this case putting together a book for fellow authors I'd been working on for months about strategies and techniques to increase sales. It's concise and straightforward, an easy and quick read, but I'm rather excited as I'm in the midst of learning hundreds of secrets to sales and may pen another in the future.

My second release this week stems from a webinar I attended and although the intent was not to place a challenge upon myself, I was thoroughly inspired and did just that. The webinar I intended was hosted by Donna Kozik a writing coach, on the topic of writing a book on a weekend. I placed a challenge upon myself and surprisingly learned I was able to produce a book in a weekend. It was rather thrilling and I owe the inspiration to Donna. I learned just how much I can accomplish in a short span of time. Thanks so much, Donna!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page