top of page

I'm Getting Very Close To Romance

My heart has always belonged to romance in almost everything I do in life, so it shouldn't be much of a surprise to write in the genre of romance. At least, I'm giving it a shot. Over several years I've started more than a dozen romance novels and completed one short novella just outside of the last two chapters. I'm at a point where I'm unsure where I want to go with it. The struggles of getting to this point in this novel has been immense. I've reconstructed it at least 20 times. I'll figure it out soon enough. Not only have I decided to release a romance line for adults but also a crush line for middle grade readers. I'm excited and moving fast toward my latest dream!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page