top of page

More Than a Year

Gee, I thought the last time I was silent for an entire month was bad, this time I've been way from updating my blog for over an entire year. Yikes! So many things have changed since then. I gave up writing entirely for several months. I'm sure it was just for a break because there is a lot of pressure that comes with writing and publishing books. It came to a point where I just couldn't settle on the right subjects, was straying from my projects, and basically feeling a ton of stress. So I quit, cold turkey, and didn't give a hoot about deadlines and commitments. I realize that's totally unlike me, but it was refreshing nonetheless to have had a very long break. And having that break it is now that I realize it was well worth it. I do feel refreshed and ready to tackle writing again. Further updates coming soon.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page