top of page

Making Adjustments

I've been making changes to all my books and business practices that I can't keep up with myself. Recently I've combined certain books together, offering a short story collection as a whole ebook. That decision was a profitable one. I love advancing in knowledge and growing my business. And I love even more when changes are beneficial working toward an ultimate goal.

My next step in advancement I'll leave as a surprise, but I hope it turns out as well as I see it in my head. Many times people have said, if you can see it, you can do it! Keeping fingers crossed and plunging forward with my latest idea! If for nothing else, at least I can say I tried!

Take a look at my recent cover changes below--I've been busy, quite busy!

.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page