top of page

It All Happened So Quickly!

It's been more than a month since updating on my blog. Even though it seems a month is a very long time, it's not enough time for someone who is burning the candle at both ends and wishes to accomplish more.

I cannot get a true grasp of time. The more technology advances it seems the more complicated life becomes and the less time we all have to enjoy living life. I've been extremely busy but I took a day off from absolutely everything and everyone. So selfish of me, I know, but there are times when we must do for ourselves to regain who we are and what we're after in life.

My most recent release is titled, Life Alignment: Making Adjustments, and it certainly was an eyeopener for me. Writing it allowed me to focus on what in life I'm after and how I'd like to live it. Therefore, while taking a one-day break I was able to formulate a plan. I analyzed the way in which I conduct business and marketing strategies. I was able to find fault in these practices and am in the midst of fixing errors and following a new path to success.

One area I noticed I'd been spreading myself too thin is among blogging and other social media. I've either deleted myself from them or am taking action to do so over the remainder of this month. I will have to report my results during the first week of July. In the meantime, I'm putting into practice what I've written in my most recent books, Power By Design: L.I.F.E. Success and Life Alignment: Making Adjustments, perhaps then can help you too. Check them out. They're available on Amazon.

Perhaps you'd like to listen to a reading of the beginning of both of these, if so, then visit my YouTube channel!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page