top of page

It's So Hot

I've been silent for an entire month (well, at least in blogging ;) ). What have I been doing? I've been busy with many things, but not writing any new books. I've not had any inspiration to write any new books either. As a matter of fact, I've not had the inclination to finish other books I've started. And, no, I do not have writer's block. Instead, what I've been doing is a bit of organizing. As you've often heard me indicate I burn the candle at both ends, I'm practicing being more focused, working on one or two projects at a time and not spreading myself so thin. I'd like to report I'm making great progress! It's very hard to quit social media, blogging sites, and put to rest writing projects, though, I've learned it's essential at this stage in my life as it's been affecting my health. Therefore, it may seem as though I've been silent, don't worry, I'm busy trying to become less busy! :) I know - oxymoron! It's true though, I'm working behind the scenes to merge all that I do into one place, hopefully here, at least that's my goal! I'm excited for what may come! Stay tuned to find out more! In the meantime, stay cool in this heatwave across the US or wherever you are and it's too HOT! Think COOL!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page